Free CSS Vertical Menu Designs at



The monthly Post meeting is the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.


2017 - 2018 Officers

Click on Officer for email


Commander Gerald Kaminski
Sr. Vice-Commander Quinn Chastant
Jr. Vice-Commander Jerry Wisnieski
Quartermaster Skip Klinger
Chaplain Rick Arbogast
Judge Advocate Bernie Nelson
Surgeon Dale Renz
Trustee (1 year) Ronald Eriksen
Trustee (2 year) Roy McAlexander
Trustee (3 year) Mike Robinson
Adjutant Johnny Potter
Service Officer John Kelly
House Committee Chairman Bob Harris
House Committee Mike Fayard
House Committee Rene Escobar




Click for Help