Free CSS Vertical Menu Designs at



Men's Auxiliary


The Men's Auxiliary meetings are the second Tuesday of the month in the Post at 5:00 PM.


2011 - 2012 Men's Auxiliary Officers


President Gary A. Durbin
Vice-President Chuck Murphy
Treasurer Bob Brightman
Secretary Colin Burgeois
Sargeant of Arms Bob Lawrence
Memberships Teddy Harder
Trustee Sherman Sanders
Trustee Teddy Harder
Trustee Henry Simmons


Click here for addional information.


Click for Help